Cloud Customer Space - User Guide
Updated on :
I want to delete the rights of a user who already has access to a contract
There are several ways to access the user management of your contracts:
1 – From the home page by clicking on the contextual menu of the contract and then on “Manage the users” :
Figure 8 Delate a user role- From the home page
Once the users are displayed, you can delate the rights to the contract by clicking on the contextual menu and then on “Remove access to contract”.
Figure 9 Delate a user role – From the “Rights” page
2 – From the “Rights” page by searching the contract.
You can then access the user’s profile by clicking on his name or on “View profile”. Once on the profile page you can use the trash icon:
Figure 10 Delate a user role – From the “User profile”
For further steps, please refer to paragraph “User deletion access“.