Orange Business Services at the Shanghai Huawei Connect 2019

Visit us at our booth from Wednesday 18th to Friday 20th September 2019

Our teams at Orange Business Services will be attending this year’s edition of the Huawei Connect in Shanghai to present the latest in Cloud & Connectivity solutions to attendees and industry insiders from all around the world.

This year’s focus will center around Cloud and Artificial Intelligence with expert speakers from technology leaders. Orange Business Services will be presenting various solutions ranging from high performance GPU powered Cloud Computing applied to immersive 3D environments; state of the art AI models applied to satellite imagery; to seamless cross region Cloud connectivity solutions from our dedicated booth on the show floor.

Cedric Parent, Deputy CEO and Chief Marketing and Development Officer for Cloud Activities at Orange Business Services will be present at the Cloud Summit on the first day to discuss how AI can impact emerging markets and participate in the following panel talk.

useful informations :

The event takes place from Wednesday 18th to Friday 20th of September. If you are attending and If you want to learn more, come to the Orange Business Services booth, for a demonstration of our capabilities, and to dicuss how our experts can help your digital transformation.

Don’t forget to follow us on LinkedIn for up to date coverage and insights.

Salon big data 2019
More info
Our public cloud offer

Nos experts cloud au salon Huawei Connect 2019 de Shanghai

Venez nous rendre visite sur notre stand du mercredi 18 au vendredi 20 septembre 2019

Les équipes d’Orange Business Services participeront à l’édition de cette année du Huawei Connect à Shanghai pour présenter les dernières solutions en matière de cloud et de connectivité, aux participants et aux initiés du secteur du monde entier.

Cette année, l’accent sera mis sur le cloud et l’intelligence artificielle, avec des conférenciers experts issus des leaders de la technologie. Orange Business Services présentera diverses solutions allant du Cloud Computing haute performance alimenté par GPU et appliqué aux environnements 3D immersifs; des modèles d’IA de pointe appliqués à l’imagerie par satellite; aux solutions de connectivité cloud inter-régions sans faille.

Cédric Parent, directeur général adjoint et directeur du marketing et du développement pour les activités Cloud d’Orange Business Services, participera au Sommet Cloud le premier jour pour expliquer l’impact de l’intelligence artificielle sur les marchés émergents et participera à la table ronde suivante.

Informations pratiques :

L’évènement aura lieu du mercredi 18 au vendredi 20 septembre. Si vous êtes présent et si vous souhaitez en savoir plus, rendez-vous sur le stand d’Orange Business Services pour une démonstration de nos solutions et pour découvrir comment nos experts peuvent vous aider dans votre transformation numérique.

N’oubliez pas de nous suivre sur LinkedIn pour obtenir une couverture et des informations à jour.

Salon big data 2019
Plus d'information
Notre offe de cloud public